Terence Weldon Responds to OTMS

I’ve had a busy few days here at Letters to the Catholic Right. Last Sunday, I quoted one of my favorite religious writers, Lillian Daniel, in this post, and was thrilled when Daniel shared my post on her Facebook page.

Then, at queeringthechurch.com, Terence Weldon began his series of responses to my series on On the Meaning of Sex. Terence’s perspective as a gay Catholic, as well as his erudition and thoughtfulness, add a ton to my reading of Budziszewski. And Queering the Church is a tremendous resource for anyone investigating questions about Christian doctrine and sexuality. Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

